الحديث عن التكنولوجيا

دورة تدريبية مكثفة: كل شيء عن أكواسول



تكمن خبرة أكواسول في تصميم المنتجات التي تستخدم أحدث التقنيات لخلق حلول عملية لأكثر المستخدمين تمايزاً وتقدماً.     تتميَّز العديد من منتجاتنا بتقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع توفر مزايا واضحة تفوق النماذج المنافسة.  تخضع جميع منتجاتنا لاختبار دقيق قبل إدخالها للسوق وذلك لضمان تسليم نتائج موثوق بها مراراً وتكراراً.  ويشارك عملاؤنا الموثوق بهم في عملية الاختبار، بما يضمن منح اهتمام وثيق بجميع سمات المنتج.

كما أنه تم إعطاء اهتمام خاص بتطوير المواد المرجعية، مما يمكن عملاءنا من الوصول إلى فهم أفضل لمزايا وفوائد خط منتجاتنا.  لقد شكلت أكواسول مجموعة واسعة من الموارد التقنية بدايةً من موظفينا ومرورًا بمطبوعاتنا المتنوعة.
تتوافر مواد تعليمية عن كيفية عمل كل منتج على موقعنا.  تعرض هذه المواد التعليمية معلومات سريعة وعامة عن كيفية استخدام موادنا الاستهلاكية وتشغيل أجهزتنا لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.

تتوفر كتيبات عن منتجاتنا يمكن للعملاء تنزيلها بتنسيق إلكتروني من على موقعنا على الإنترنت.  بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فنحن في غاية السعادة لإرسال نسخ مطبوعة ونماذج لهؤلاء الراغبين في الاستفادة منها للعملاء المرتقبين.

لإجراء مزيد من المراجعة، يحق للعملاء طلب كتيبات منتجاتنا التي توفر نظرة أكثر تعمقًا لتقنية أكواسول المبتكرة..

كما أن أقسام الأسئلة المتداولة عن كل صفحة منتج على موقع الويب تقدم إجابات على أكثر الأسئلة شيوعا والأسئلة ذات الصلة الخاصة بمنتجاتنا.
لدينا مركز موارد على الإنترنت متاح لجميع الزائرين الذين يبحثون عن معلومات تقليدية عن صناعة أنابيب التصريف. ستجد هنا مصطلحات مهمة عن سدود التصريف واللحام المتطور وكذلك رسومات بيانية يمكن أن تساعد في تحديد المعلومات عن أقطار الأنابيب، والجداول الزمنية والأبعاد التي تحتاجها لمشروعات معينة.

إننا في أكواسول نرحب دومًا بتلقي الاتصالات مباشرة من تجار الجملة والموزعين بشأن أي استفسارات محددة أو معلومات تقنية تخص عمل منتجاتنا. إذا لم يتمكن مديرو حساباتنا من الإجابة على الأسئلة الخاصة بكم، فإنه يسعدنا ترتيب مكالمة جماعية مع مهندسينا وفريق الدعم الفني الخاص بنا لتزويدكم بالخدمة المتميزة التي تستحقونها.

Tech Talk

Crash Course: All Things Aquasol


Aquasol’s expertise is designing products that utilize the latest technology to create practical solutions for the most advanced and discriminant users.    Several of our products feature patented technology that offers distinct advantages over competing models.  All of our products undergo stringent testing before market introduction to ensure reliable results are delivered time and time again.  Our trusted clients are involved in testing, ensuring close attention is given to all product attributes.


Careful attention is made to develop reference materials our clients can access to better understand the features and benefits of our product line.  Beginning with our staff and all the way through our various publications, Aquasol has created a vast array of technical resources.
How-It-Works tutorials are available for each product on our website.  These tutorials display quick and general information on how to use our consumables and operate our devices to yield the best results.


Our product brochures are available for clients to download in electronic format on our website.  In addition we are most happy to send printed copies and samples to those interested in utilizing them for customer prospecting.


For further review, customers have the option to request our product manuals that provide a more in-depth look at Aquasol’s innovative technology.


Also, FAQs sections on each website product page provide quick answers to the most common and pertinent questions regarding our products.
Our online Resource Center is available to all visitors who are seeking conventional information on the pipe purging industry. Here you will find terminology important for purging and advanced welding as well as diagrams that can assist in determining information on the pipe diameters, schedules and dimensions you need for specific projects.


Wholesalers, distributors and end users are always more than welcome to call Aquasol directly with any specific inquiries or for technical information regarding the function of our products. If our account managers cannot answer your questions, we are happy to arrange for a conference call with our engineering and technical support team to provide you with the excellent service you deserve.