نبذة عنا

التوزيع العالمي والمرافق الهندسية


تعد شركة أكواسول – وهي شركة رائدة في مجال تصنيع المواد القابلة للذوبان في الماء وتقنيات التصريف الأخرى المتطورة لصناعة اللحام – كيان مملوك للقطاع الخاص تقع في شمال توناواندا، نيويورك، وهي ضاحية شمالية من بافالو. نشأت الشركة في عام 2003 بهدف تطوير المنتجات الأكثر تطورًا وابتكارًا، والت يعد العديد منها حاصلا على براءة اختراع لهذه الفئة المتخصصة.

لقد امتد توزيع أكواسول لمنتجاتها المصنّعة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لأكثر من 90 دولة في غضون 10 سنوات فقط.   وتلتزم أكواسول بتقنية تطهير متطورة، وذلك بفضل حصولها على العديد من براءات الاختراع وأخرى معلقة في الولايات المتحدة وعلى المستوى الدولي.

تواصل شبكة التوزيع والبيع بالجملة القوية التابعة لنا في التوسع عالميًا بحيث يتسنى لنا تلبية احتياجات أكثر الأماكن بُعداً عن مرفق التصنيع البالغ حجمه 45.000 قدم مربع.

تتضمن بعض الصناعات الشائعة والمعروفة التي نخدمها:   تركيب وصيانة خطوط الأنابيب ومحطات الطاقة النووية ومحطات توليد الكهرباء؛ المصافي ومصانع البتروكيماويات؛ مصانع الأغذية والمشروبات والمستخضرات الدوائية؛ والمرافق البحرية، والخدمات التي تتم تحت سطح البحر، والمرافق غير الشاطئة وتصنيع الأنابيب والمزيد.

في عام 2010 تأسست شركة أكواسول أوروبا الخاصة المحدودة كمركز توزيع أوروبي تقع في ألفين العان دي رين، هولندا.  عزز هذا الاستثمار الهائل بشكل كبير قدرة أكواسول في توسيع نطاق الخدمة للعملاء عبر جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU) والشرق الأوسط.

يزخر كلا الموقعان بمخزون معياري وفير ما يتيح الشحن في نفس اليوم أو اليوم التالي.  يتم تصنيع جميع الطلبيات المخصصة في منشأتنا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الحاصلة على شهادة الأيزو.  ويتم إعطاء اهتمام مفصل لتعبئة كل طلبية، مع تقديم مزيد من العناية للاحتياجات المحددة لعملائنا الدوليين.  نحن ملتزمون بتلبية متطلبات عملائنا من خلال الشراكة مع شركات نقل تضمن عملية التسليم ووصول الشحنات في الوقت المحدد بأكثر الأسعار اقتصادية من حيث التكلفة.

تفتخر شركة أكواسول بنفسها في كونها مدفوعة بثلاثة مبادئ أساسية هي: التكنولوجيا، والابتكار والإبداع. تمثل هذه المبادئ جوهر نشاطنا التجاري وقد أسفرت عن التطوير المستمر لتقنية التصريف وصناعة اللحام الجديدة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع.

يسعى مهندسو التصميمات لدينا جاهدين لتطوير تقنية تبسط العملية لتجعلها في متناول اليد. ويتم اختبار هذه التصميمات من جانب أكثر العملاء ولاءً الذين يقدمون تعقيبات بناءة وصادقة. وتمثل النتائج حلولا عملية مختبرة توفر الوقت والمال. ولكن، لا يتوقف العمل عند هذا الحد.  حيث يقوم الفنيون الموهوبون وموظفو الإنتاج لدينا بصناعة كل منتج وتجميعه بعناية.  وتشكل قائمة صارمة بفحوصات مراقبة الجودة جزءاً من عملية التصنيع والتفتيش على السلع النهائية المصنعة لضمان التميُّز في كل مرة.

وإلى جانب تشجيع بيئة مبتكرة، فإن شركة أكواسول تحتفظ بالقيم التالية الجوهرية:

  • تصميم وإعداد وتطوير منتجات متفردة ذات قيمة مضافة وأعلى مستوى جودة
  • الاهتمام بالمواصفات العالمية
  • تقديم خدمة عملاء استثنائية لجميع العملاء
  • الاستثمار المتواصل في الأبحاث والتطوير

ستمكننا قيم أكواسول الجوهرية من أن نستمر كمورد استثنائي لأكثر تقنيات التصريف المتطورة

·         تصميم وإعداد وتطوير منتجات متفردة ذات قيمة مضافة وأعلى مستوى جودة

About Us

Print Friendly

Global Distribution & Engineering Facility


The Aquasol Corporation, a leading manufacturer of water soluble and other cutting edge purging technologies for the welding industry, is a privately held entity located in North Tonawanda, NY, a northern suburb of Buffalo. The business was formed in 2003 with a mission to develop the most advanced and innovative products, several of which are patented, for this specialized category.

Aquasol’s distribution of its USA made products has expanded to over 90 countries in just 10 short years.  With several patents issued and pending in the USA and internationally, Aquasol is committed to advancing purging technology.

Our strong wholesale and distribution network continues to expand globally so that we may service the needs of even the most remote location from it’s 45, 000 sq. ft. manufacturing facility.

Some of the common and well-known industries we serve include:   construction and maintenance of pipelines, nuclear and power plants; refineries, petrochemical plants; food, beverage and pharmaceutical plants; marine, subsea, offshore facilities, pipe fabrication and more.

In 2010 Aquasol Europe BV was formed as a European distribution center located in Alphen aan de Rijn, The Netherlands.  This significant investment greatly enhanced Aquasol’s ability to expand service to clients throughout the entire European Union (EU) and the Middle East.

Both locations are well stocked with standard inventory enabling same or next day shipment.  All custom orders are manufactured in our ISO Approved USA facility.  Detailed attention is given to the packing of every order, with extra care provided for the specific needs of our international clientele.  We are committed to meeting our client requirements by partnering with carriers with guaranteed delivery, on-time shipments at the most economical price.

The Aquasol Corporation prides itself on being driven by three fundamental principles: technology, invention, and innovation. These principles are at the heart of our business and have resulted in the continuous development of new patented technology for the purging and welding industry.

Our design engineers strive to develop technology that simplify the process at hand. These designs are tested by our most loyal clients, who provide constructive and honest feedback. The results are practical, tested solutions that save time and money. But, the work doesn’t stop there.  Our talented technicians and production staff carefully make and assemble each product.  A rigorous list of quality control checks become part of the manufacturing and final goods inspection process to ensure excellence, every time.

Besides fostering an innovative environment, the Aquasol Corporation holds these core values:

  • Design, Engineer & Develop Unique, Value Added Products of the Highest Quality
  • Attention To Global Specifications
  • Exceptional Customer Service To All Clients
  • Continual Investment in Research and Development

Aquasol’s core values will enable us to continue to be an exceptional resource for the most advanced purging technologies.